PhD students 2023

- M.-E. Alaball Pujol, Biozentrum, University of Basel
- C. Alter, Department Pharmaceutical Sciences, University of Basel
- B. Benz, Laboratory for Macromolecules and Bioimaging, Paul Scherrer Institute
- S. Bolotova, Department of Chemistry, University of Basel
- M. Brüderlin, Biozentrum, University of Basel
- A. Bruno, Laboratory for Nano and Quantum Technologies, Paul Scherrer Institute
- M. Carrillo, Mechano-Genomics Group, Paul Scherrer Institute
- M. Claus, Department of Physics, University of Basel
- M. Degen, Biozentrum, University of Basel
- V. Doffini, Department of Chemistry, University of Basel
- L. Forrer, Department of Physics, University of Basel
- A. Fränkl, Biozentrum, University of Basel
- T. Geise, Laboratory for Multiscale materials eXperiments, Paul Scherrer Institute
- D. A. Graf, Department of Chemistry, University of Basel
- M. Heinrich, Laboratory for X-ray Nanoscience and Technologies, Paul Scherrer Institute
- A. Huber, Department of Chemistry, University of Basel
- D. Jaeger, Department of Physics, University of Basel
- P. Jaśko, Department of Chemistry, University of Basel
- S. Jia, Mechano-Genomics Group, Paul Scherrer Institute
- E. Liari, Laboratory of Nanoscale Biology, Paul Scherrer Institute
- J. López Morales, Department of Chemistry, University of Basel
- R. Kaiser, Department of Physics, University of Basel
- T. Kozai, Biozentrum, University of Basel
- E. Maksimova, Department of Chemistry, University of Basel
- I. Martyn, Department of Chemistry, University of Basel
- J. N Sunil, Department of Physics, University of Basel
- A. Nikoletić, FHNW School of Life Sciences
- J. Oswald (associate), Transport at Nanoscale Interfaces, Empa
- A. Roshan, FHNW School of Life Sciences
- E. Rousounelou, Department of Biosystems Science and Engineering (D-BSSE), ETHZ Basel
- A. Ruffo, Electrochemistry Laboratory, Paul Scherrer Institute
- G.-L. Schmid, Department of Physics, University of Basel
- L. Schneider, Department of Physics, University of Basel
- A. Stumpo, FHNW School of Life Sciences
- S. Treves, Department of Physics, University of Basel
- P. van der Stappen, Biozentrum, University of Basel
- M. Weegen, Department of Chemistry, University of Basel
- C. Yuan, Biozentrum, University of Basel
- J. A. Zuber, Department of Physics, University of Basel
- F. Züger, FHNW School of Life Sciences